Internal Scientific Committee


Scientific Committee 



The Internal Scientific Committee serves as a body

responsible for all scientific activities of the Society. 


The main

responsibilities of the ISC are to identify candidates for the ESC award, to

select candidates for supported projects and follow-up of granted projects, to

advise on scientific programmes and projects, and recommend new members for

expert groups. 


Members :

  • Dan Apter (Finland),


  • Jean

    Jacques Amy (Belgium) 

  • Dimitrios

    Lazaris (Greece) 

  • Johannes

    Bitzer (Switzerland)

  • Daniel

    Seidman (Israel) 


information: art 16 of the Rules of Procedure>>>



Scroll to Top